Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of The Mills Building and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this handbook; take the time to familiarize yourself with this handbook and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this handbook, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Property Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to The Mills Building, a premier Akridge property.

Senior Property Manager Lavon Butler  lbutler@akridge.com 202.207.3959
Client Services Coordinator Anna Sourivong asourivong@akridge.com 202.207.3959
Portfolio Manager Sharon Perera sperera@akridge.com 202.207.8634
Project Accountant Michele Slaney mslaney@akridge.com 202.624.8621
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing Tim McCarty tmccarty@akrdige.com 202.207.3949
Chief Engineer Mike Reilly mreilly@akridge.com 202.439.0866
Engineer Willie Lewis wlewis@akridge.com  
Porter Miguel Benavides mbenavides@akridge.com